2013 - Minor - HSL Wolverines Hockey Academy



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kevin Worry Head Coach kevinworry@gmail.com
Jason Fischer Director/Skills Coach
Jeremy Schaefer Power Edge Pro Instructor
Debbie Klatt Power Skating Instructor
Ryan Denton Assistant Coach
Darcy Lindberg Manager dlp.lindberg@gmail.com
780-953-3783
Mark Wallace Assistant Coach Mark@rksupply.com
Trevor Fraser Assistant Coach fraser_trevor@hotmail.com
Derek Hayden Goalie Coach flatoutderek@gmail.com
Paul Ryden Assistant Coach pryden05@gmail.com
Ian Tokarczyk Goalie Coach itokarczyk@hotmail.com
Barret Dupuis Assistant Coach kbdupuis@shaw.ca
Bryce Miller Assistant Coach bryce_m99@hotmail.com
Ryan Medeiros Assistant Coach ryanm.medeirospainting@gmail.com
Catryn Cleveland Video Coach catryn@ualberta.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Calahoo Arena

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


River Cree Twin Rinks North

Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Calahoo Arena

Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information